Dr. Ruth Anyango Aura-Odhiambo
Dr. Ruth Anyango Aura-OdhiamboDean, Faculty of LawEmail: ruth.aura_odhiambo@egerton.ac.ke

To guarantee efficient course delivery our system ensures that we recruit and place qualified programme leaders in the Faculties. Egerton University continues to attract highly talented scholars who believe in our vision and would like to be part of our unfolding success story. Our legal education programmes shall be led by a team of experienced and qualified academic and administrative staff.

Mr. Charles Marube Getanda
Mr. Charles Marube GetandaAssociate DeanE-Mail: sample@egerton.ac.ke
Prof. Michael Wabwile
Prof. Michael WabwileAssociate ProfessorE-Mail: sample@egerton.ac.ke
Ms. Valerie Kutima
Ms. Valerie KutimaCoordinator Judicial Attachment & Moot CourtsE-Mail: sample@egerton.ac.ke
Paul Kanyinke Sena
Paul Kanyinke SenaCoordinator, Research and PublicationsE-Mail: sample@egerton.ac.ke
Mr. Robert Mutembei
Mr. Robert MutembeiProject Manager - FOLLAPE-Mail: sample@egerton.ac.ke
Peter Onsongo Ogeto
Peter Onsongo OgetoExaminations OfficerE-Mail: sample@egerton.ac.ke
Erick Wamalwa Masafu
Erick Wamalwa MasafuLecturerE-Mail: sample@egerton.ac.ke